Featured Posts

Lunesdale League Trophy Presented


Our Lady Captain, Gwynneth Lindley-Jones, presented the Lunesdale League Trophy to our Lunesdale League Captain, Brian Gibbs, today.


Members of the team (who have won the Trophy for three years in a row) are also in the photo. 


The Frank Tudor Trophy is also being held by Ian Rigg who won that Trophy in June.


You can view the league table and all the results here

Please reload

News Items

Members News
Open Results
Please reload

Visitors News/Offers
Please reload