top of page
Featured Posts

The 2017 Championship has been won by ... Paul Edmondson

Paul was pushed all the way by Philip Mashiter. It was all square after 35 holes, but Paul sunk a 30 footer on the 18th green to post a 36 hole gross total of 149 winning by one stroke. Well played Paul Edmonson, our new Club Champion! The photograph shows Paul receiving the Trophy from Mr. Captain immediately after his win.

The second division trophy was won by Graeme Crowther with a 36 hole gross score of 159 beating Stuart Tinkler by just one shot. The Rabbits Trophy was won by Martin Lawson with a 36 hole net of 141.

News Items

Members News
More News Items:
News Item Details >>>
bottom of page